Transformer in housing

{"autoplay": "true", "autoplay_speed": "3000", "speed": "300", "arrows": "true", "dots": "true", "rtl": "false"}

At the request of the customer, we can manufacture a toroidal transformer in a metal case (in a cabinet) with a power from 30VA to 100kVA.

The transformer can be like single phase  so and three-phase (3 identical transformers) in the case. The range of applications of our transformers is large - transformers 220-110V (for connecting American and Japanese equipment with a supply voltage of 110-120V, 60Hz), isolation transformers 220-220V and 380-380V, autotransformers, lighting transformers(halogen (12V) and LED) and other transformers according to the customer's specifications. All enclosures can be either wall-mounted or floor-mounted. The dimensions of the enclosures depend on the power of the transformer and are divided into several categories.

You can see our product variants in the gallery

    1. Transformer in metal case from 30VA to 450VA. 

  The kit includes: a metal case, a toroidal transformer of the required power, a mount, an on / off button with illumination, a 1.5m power cord with a Euro plug, a PG transition (to protect the cable from damage), a Euro socket. At the request of the customer, the unit can be equipped with a terminal block instead of a socket (negotiated separately). Also, the package may include an adapter for connecting US plugs to the unit (negotiated separately). 

To order 

 2. Transformer in a metal case from 500VA to 1.5kVA.
The kit includes: a metal case, a toroidal transformer of the required power, a mount, an on / off button with illumination, a 1.5m power cord with a Euro plug, a PG transition, a Euro socket. At the request of the customer, the unit can be equipped with a terminal block instead of a socket (negotiated separately). Also, the package may include an adapter for connecting US plugs to the unit (negotiated separately).  
To order 
  

     3. Transformer in metal casing from 2kVA to 40kVA.
   
The kit includes: a metal case, a toroidal transformer of the required power, a mount, a 2-pole automatic machine with the required cut-off current (at low power), terminal blocks, 2 PG transitions. Execution can be outdoor, anti-vandal.

10 кВА вертикальный шкаф

To order 


4.Three-phase transformer
atator (up to 100kVA)

 The kit includes: a metal box, 3 toroidal transformers of the corresponding power, 2 terminal blocks, a transformer mount and 2 PG transitions (to protect the cables from damage). On request, it can be equipped with a 3-phase automatic device (negotiated separately).

 

Design and manufacture of transformer cabinets of any configurations and sizes, taking into account all the wishes of the customer. Vandal-proof, outdoor dust- and moisture-proof design. Vertical and horizontal configuration. Forced and free cooling. Powder coating.

When ordering a cabinet, design is free.Шкаф трансформаторный на два трансформатора

 

Шкаф трансформаторный
Шкаф трансформаторный навесной

 


Total comments: 4

  • Сергей
    By Sergey Added on July 26, 2019 at 13:24

    What tests are passed by isolation transformers for 1.5 kW

    To answer
  • leader
    By leader Added on May 4, 2020 at 10:49 pm

    Load 120% for 24 hours + 2kV breakdown voltage

    To answer
  • Григорий
    By Gregory Added on October 29, 2020 at 00:39

    Good afternoon. Need to connect Ice TV
    1) 120V 60Hz 90W
    2) 120V 60Hz 1.3A (1.3A)
    which one is right for me?

    To answer
  • Григорий
    By Gregory Added on October 29, 2020 at 00:41

    Needed separately for each

    To answer

leave a comment

Your email will not be published.

en_GBEN

Трансформатор в корпусе

{"autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","speed":"300","arrows":"true","dots":"true","rtl":"false"}

Мы можем изготовить по требованию заказчика тороидальный трансформатор в металлическом корпусе (в шкафу) мощностью от 100ВА до 10кВА.

Трансформатор может быть как однофазный  так и трехфазный (3 одинаковых трансформатора) в корпусе. Спектр применения наших трансформаторов большой — трансформаторы 220-110В (для подключения американской и японской аппаратуры с напряжением питания 110-120В  ,60Гц), разделительные трансформаторы 220-220В и 380-380В, автотрансформаторы, трансформаторы освещения(галогенового (12В) и LED) и другие трансформаторы по Техническому заданию заказчика. Все корпуса могут как монтироваться на стену, так и устанавливаться на пол. Размеры корпусов зависят от мощности трансформатора и подразделяются на несколько категорий.

    1.Трансформатор в металлическом корпусе от 60ВА до 450ВА. 

  В комплект входит: металлический корпус, тороидальный трансформатор необходимой мощности, крепление, кнопка включения-выключения с подсветкой, сетевой шнур 1,5м с евровилкой, переход PG (для защиты кабеля от повреждения ), евророзетка.  По требованию заказчика блок может вместо розетки комплектоваться клеммной колодкой (оговаривается отдельно). Также в комплект поставки может быть включен адаптер для подключения вилок американского стандарта к блоку (оговаривается отдельно). 

Заказать 

 2. Трансформатор в металлическом корпусе от 500ВА до 1,5кВА.
В комплект входит:металлический корпус, тороидальный трансформатор необходимой мощности,крепление, кнопка включения-выключения с подсветкой, сетевой шнур 1,5м с евровилкой, переход PG, евророзетка.  По требованию заказчика блок может вместо розетки комплектоваться клеммной колодкой(оговаривается отдельно). Также в комплект поставки может быть включен адаптер для подключения вилок американского стандарта к блоку (оговаривается отдельно).  
Заказать 
  

     3. Трансформатор в металлическом корпусе от  2кВА до 30кВА.
   
В комплект входит: металлический корпус, тороидальный трансформатор необходимой мощности, крепление, 2-х полюсный автомат с необходимым током отсечки, клеммная колодка, 2 перехода  PG

Заказать 


4.Трехфазный трансформ
атор (до 100кВА)

 В комплект входит: металлический ящик, 3 тороидальных трансформатора соотвествующей мощности, 2 клеммных колодки, крепление трансформаторов  и 2 PG перехода (для защиты кабелей от повреждения). По требованию может комплектоваться 3-х фазным автоматом (оговаривается отдельно).

Всего комментариев: 0

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Иконка левого меню
Иконка в правом меню