Lighting transformer

{"autoplay": "true", "autoplay_speed": "3000", "speed": "300", "arrows": "true", "dots": "true", "rtl": "false"}

Currently, there are two key problems in the electric lighting market:

  • energy saving;
  • lamp life and equipment. 

   Let's take a closer look at each of these problems. At first glance, the problem of electric lighting may not seem so important when designing lighting systems in an apartment or office.

But with the number of lamps from 1000 or more, or when designing powerful systems, for example, street lighting, the problem of energy saving comes to the fore. The lamp resource is an equally important problem. the cost of lamps is directly proportional to their quality and the name of the manufacturer. When we talk about the resource, we must take into account the cost of replacing the lamp, because this may require special equipment and personnel. And some inexpensive lamp of an outdated modification with a short service life will turn out to be much more expensive to operate than a super-expensive lamp of a well-known brand.
    Incandescent lamps, discharge lamps, etc. - it's all yesterday. The trend of today is light-emitting diode (LED) lighting... Now there are high-brightness LEDs that are used for lighting. The lifespan of modern LEDs is approximately 50,000 hours, which is almost 6 continuous operations! Their only drawback, or rather 2 drawbacks, is the cost and availability of additional equipment for lamp operation. If the cost is a conditional disadvantage, because energy saving and long service life turn this disadvantage into a virtue. What is better to buy an expensive lamp and forget about it for 5-7 years, or buy and change them every 0.5-1 years? But with the use of additional equipment, i.e. transformer problem may occur. In Ukraine, as a rule, they are used to using electronic transformers. In an electronic transformer at the output, we have a high frequency switching signal of 37-79 kHz. The problems that arise because of this are shown in the following video. 


We offer a solution to this problem - toroidal electromagnetic transformer... The frequency of work is 50Hz. At the input, the mains alternating voltage is 220V; at the output - constant 12V. No interference problems. Power range from 40VA to 15kVA. thus, it is enough to equip one place and install one transformer of the required power, and not to recruit a line of electronic transformers, the maximum power of which is limited.

ORDER TRANSFORMER FOR LED LIGHTING

Mounting option:

Total comments: 1

  • Юрий
    By Yuri Added on March 7, 2020 at 13:17

    How much is Elsta 250w 12v

    To answer

leave a comment

Your email will not be published.

en_GBEN

Трансформатор для освещения

{"autoplay":"true","autoplay_speed":"3000","speed":"300","arrows":"true","dots":"true","rtl":"false"}

В настоящее время на рынке электроосвещения ключевыми являются  две проблемы:

  • энергосбережение;
  • ресурс работы лампы и оборудования. 

   Рассмотрим подробнее каждую из этих проблем. Проблема электроосвещения на первый взгляд может казаться не столь важной при проектировании систем освещения в квартире или офисе.

Но при количестве ламп от 1000 и более или при  проектировании мощных систем, например уличного освещения, проблема энергосбережения выходит на первый план. Ресурс лампы — проблема не менее важная т.к. стоимость ламп прямо пропорциональна их качеству и названию фирмы производителя. Когда мы говорим о ресурсе надо учитывать стоимость замены лампы, т.к. на  это может потребоваться спецтехника и персонал. И какая-нибудь недорогая лампа устаревшей модификации с небольшим сроком службы, окажется намного дороже в эксплуатации чем супердорогая лампа известного бренда.
    Лампы накаливания, газоразрядные лампы и т.д. — это все вчерашний день. Тренд сегодняшнего дня — светодиодное (LED) освещение. Сейчас появились светодиоды повышенной яркости, которые используются для освещения. Срок службы современных светодиодов составляет примерно 50000 часов, это почти 6 непрерывной работы! Единственный их недостаток, точнее 2 недостатка — стоимость  и наличие дополнительного оборудования для работы лампы. Если стоимость это условный недостаток, т.к. сбережение электроэнергии и продолжительный срок службы превращают этот недостаток в достоинство. Что лучше купить дорогую лампу и забыть о ней на 5-7 лет или покупать и менять их каждые 0,5-1 года? А  вот с использованием  дополнительного оборудования, т.е. трансформатора может возникнуть проблема. В Украине, как правило, привыкли использовать электронные трансформаторы. В электронном трансформаторе на выходе мы имеем сигнал коммутации высокой частоты 37-79кГц. Проблемы, которые возникают из-за этого показаны на следующем видео. 


Мы предлагаем решение этой проблемы — тороидальный электромагнитный трансформатор. Частота работы 50Гц. На входе сетевое переменное напряжение 220В; на выходе — постоянное  12В. Проблемы с помехами отсутствуют. Диапазон мощностей  от 40ВА  до 15кВА .т.е. таким образом достаточно оборудовать одно место и установить один трансформатор необходимой мощности, а не набирать линейку из электронных трансформаторов,максимальная мощность которых ограничена.

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ТРАНСФОРМАТОР ДЛЯ LED ОСВЕЩЕНИЯ

Вариант  монтажа:

Всего комментариев: 0

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Left Menu Icon
Right Menu Icon