Transformers type TP

                                                                                                                             
Transformers of the TP type with a power supply frequency of 1000 Hz

    Small-sized low-voltage power transformers of TP type are designed for operation in moderately cold climates at an ambient temperature of -60 ... + 85 ° С and relative air humidity up to 98% at a temperature of + 40 ° С. Transformers of the TP type are used in power supply devices REA, ACC and devices for powering functional units and blocks manufactured on PPP and microcircuits using printed wiring circuits. Transformers of the TP type (on armored magnetic circuits) have a power of 5, 200 V A, and are designed for an alternating current supply voltage of 20 x 2.40 and 115 V and a frequency of 1,000 Hz.

  Design and dimensions

General view, overall and installation dimensions of power transformers of TP type are shown in Fig. 2.15. In the manufacture of transformers, armored magnetic cores of a standardized series are used, of the SHL and SHLO types. The list of used magnetic conductors is given in table. 2.24. The design of transformers and modern technology for their manufacture ensure durability and reliable operation under mechanical and climatic influences, discussed in the first chapter of the handbook. It is able to remain operational at high humidity and in all cases of temperature effects, to provide the necessary margin of safety for the insulation of the windings. The main structural dimensions of transformers of the TP type are given in table. 2.24.
 
                                                                                                          

                                                    
     Transformers of the TP type are assigned symbols that are used in the development of design documentation and when ordering the manufacturer. The transformer designation includes its abbreviated designation and designation GOST or TU, according to which they are delivered to the consumer. An example of a record of a small-sized transformer type TP for printed wiring schemes in the design documentation - "Transformer TP86-20-1000T".
    Basic electrical diagrams of transformers of the TP type are shown in Fig. 2.16.
    During installation, the transformers are installed in the sockets of printed circuit boards made with a grid pitch of 2.5 mm. Limit deviations of the installation dimensions and the gap between the axes of the base terminal and other terminals of the transformer shown in Fig. 2.14 are ± 0.05 mm. The base terminal of the transformer is marked with the number "0".
     
                                                                                            
   
                  
                        

      main parameters

   Technical characteristics and main parameters of power transformers for printed wiring circuits of the TP type, designed for a power supply frequency of 1000 Hz in rated load mode are given in Table. 2 25. Electrical parameters of transformers in idle mode are given in table. 2.26. The insulation resistance between the windings of the transformer in normal climatic conditions is 100 megohms. The insulation resistance between the windings and the case is 20 megohms. With short-term exposure to high humidity, the insulation resistance decreases to 10 MΩ, and with prolonged exposure - to 1 MΩ. Without breaks in the windings and changes in the no-load current, the transformers withstand repeated cyclic exposure to low and high temperatures, taking into account the overheating of the windings.
   The minimum value of the probability of no-failure and highly reliable operation of transformers for 1000 hours with a reliability equal to 0.9 is ensured within the limits of 0.997, .. 0.999.
Power supply of transformers from the primary AC network with a voltage of 20 x 2.40 and 115 V is carried out with voltage and frequency fluctuations within ± 5% Operation of transformers with a rated voltage of 40 V from a network of 37.6 ... 42.4 Vis with a rated voltage of 115 V from a network is allowed 108. .122 V when voltage is applied to the corresponding taps and terminals. Stable operation of transformers is ensured when the frequency of the supply network changes within 950-5000 Hz. The mains voltage is applied to the terminals "1" and "2" or "1" and "4" of the transformer. Under normal operating conditions, the transformer has a service life of at least 10,000 hours.

    Электрические параметры трансформаторов ТП

     

Трансформаторы сетевые малой мощностиТрансформаторы сетевые малой мощности 2

Order transformers    

  To the list of articles
 

Total comments: 0

leave a comment

Your email will not be published.

en_GBEN

Трансформаторы типа ТП

                                                                                                                             
Трансформаторы типа ТП с частотой питающей сети 1 000 Гц

    Малогабаритные низковольтные трансформаторы питания типа ТП предназначены для работы в условиях умеренно холодного климата при температуре окружающей среды -60…+ 85°С и относительной влажности воздуха до 98% при температуре + 40 °С. Трансформаторы типа ТП применяются в устройствах электропитания РЭА, АСС и приборов для питания функциональных узлов и блоков, изготавливаемых на ППП и микросхемах с применением схем печатного монтажа. Трансформаторы типа ТП (на броневых магнитопроводах) имеют мощность 5, 200 В А, и рассчитаны на напряжение питающей сети переменного тока 20 х 2,40 и 115В и частоту 1 000 Гц.

  Конструкция и размеры

Общий вид, габаритные и установочные размеры трансформаторов питания типа ТП показаны на рис. 2.15. При изготовлении трансформаторов используются броневые магнитопроводы стандартизованного ряда, типов ШЛ и ШЛО. Перечень, применяемых магни-топроводов приведен в табл. 2.24.Конструкция трансформаторов и современная технология их изготовления обеспечивают прочность и надежную работу при механических и климатических воздействиях, рассмотренных в первой главе справочника. Она способна сохранять работоспособность при повышенной влажности и во всех случаях температурных воздействий, обеспечивать необходимый запас прочности изоляции обмоток. Основные конструктивные размеры трансформаторов типа ТП приведены в табл. 2.24.
 
                                                                                                          

                                                    
     Трансформаторам типа ТП присвоены условные обозначения, которые применяются при разработке конструкторской документации и при заказе заводу-изготовителю. В условное обозначение трансформатора входит его сокращенное обозначение и обозначение ГОСТ или ТУ, по которым производится их поставка потребителю. Пример записи малогабаритного трансформатора типа ТП для схем печатного монтажа в конструкторской документации — «Трансформатор ТП86-20-1000Т».
    Принципиальные электрические схемы трансформаторов типа ТП показаны на рис. 2.16.
    При монтаже трансформаторы устанавливаются в гнезда печатных плат, изготовленных с шагом сетки 2,5 мм. Предельные отклонения установочных размеров и зазора между осями базового вывода и других выводов трансформатора, показанных на рис. 2.14 составляют ± 0,05 мм. Базовый вывод трансформатора обозначен цифрой «0».
     
                                                                                            
   
                  
                        

      Основные параметры

   Технические характеристики и основные параметры трансформаторов питания для схем печатного монтажа типа ТП, рассчитанных на частоту питающей сети 1 000 Гц в режиме номинальной нагрузки приведены в табл. 2 25. Электрические параметры трансформаторов в режиме холостого хода-приведены в табл. 2.26. Сопротивление изоляции между обмотками трансформатора в нормальных климатических условиях составляет 100 МОм. Сопротивление изоляции между обмотками и корпусом составляет 20 МОм. При кратковременном воздействии повышенной влажности сопротивление изоляции снижается до 10 МОм, а при длительном воздействии — до 1 МОм. Без обрывов в обмотках и изменения тока холостого хода трансформаторы выдерживают многократное циклическое воздействие пониженной и повышенной температур, с учетом перегрева обмоток.
   Минимальное значение вероятности безотказной и высоконадежной работы трансформаторов в течение 1 000 ч при достоверности равной 0,9 обеспечивается в пределах 0,997,..0,999.
Электропитание трансформаторов от первичной сети переменного тока напряжением 20 х 2,40 и 115 В осуществляется при колебаниях напряжения и частоты в пределах ± 5% Допускается эксплуатация трансформаторов с номинальным напряжением 40 В от сети 37,6…42,4 Вис номинальным напряжением 115 В от сети 108. .122 В при подаче напряжения на соответствующие отводы и клеммы. Устойчивая работа трансформаторов обеспечивается при изменении частоты питающей сети в пределах 950 5 000 Гц. Напряжение питающей сети подается на выводы «1» и «2» или «1» и «4» трансформатора При нормальных условиях эксплуатации трансформатор имеет долговечность не менее 10 000 ч.

    Электрические параметры трансформаторов ТП

     

Трансформаторы сетевые малой мощностиТрансформаторы сетевые малой мощности 2

Заказать трансформаторы    

  К списку статей
 

Всего комментариев: 0

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Left Menu Icon
Right Menu Icon